With a rural valuation network covering 96% of Australia’s vast area and almost 40 commodity classes, our Agribusiness and Rural team comprises a level of skill and expertise that is unparalleled.

Our highly experienced valuers are part of your community. They know the local region and the industries which are its backbone. Many of our rural team have been involved in agricultural production, giving them a unique insight into rural property and agribusiness.

Drawing on an extensive database of rural land values, combined with up-to-the minute research into commodity prices and property market trends, our rural team can provide sound advice on a variety of rural business and property portfolios.

  • Cattle
  • Sheep
  • Grain
  • Sugar cane
  • Cotton
  • Horticulture
  • Viticulture
  • Aquaculture
  • Irrigated farming
  • Water entitlements
  • Feedlots
  • Piggeries
  • Poultry
  • Trees fruits and nuts
  • Compensation and litigation
  • Family succession and property transfer

Speak to our experts

National Tim Lane 07 3319 4400 tim.lane@htw.com.au
Albury/Wagga Wagga Scott Fuller 1300 784 899 scott.fuller@htw.com.au
Bathurst/Orange David Sullivan 1300 784 899 david.sullivan@htw.com.au Craig Johnstone 1300 784 899 craig.johnstone@htw.com.au
Coffs Harbour Ken Potter 02 6651 1849 ken.potter@htw.com.au
Deniliquin John Henderson 03 5881 4947 john.henderson@htw.com.au
Dubbo Allister Rodgers 1300 784 899 allister.rodgers@htw.com.au Scott Fuller 1300 784 899 scott.fuller@htw.com.au
Griffith/Leeton Peter Gunn 02 6953 8007 peter.gunn@htw.com.au
Lismore Dave Sullivan 02 6621 8933 dave.sullivan@htw.com.au Paul O'Keeffe 02 6621 8933 paul.o'keeffe@htw.com.au
Mudgee Tim Llewelyn 1300 784 899 tim.llewelyn@htw.com.au
Tamworth Angus Ross 1300 784 899 angus.ross@htw.com.au Scott Fuller 1300 784 899 scott.fuller@htw.com.au
Young Duncan McGregor 1300 784 899 duncan.mcgregor@htw.com.au
Bundaberg Tony Bailey 07 4154 3355 tony.bailey@htw.com.au
Gold Coast Janine Rockliff 07 5584 1600 janine.rockliff@htw.com.au
Mackay Greg Williams 07 4957 7348 greg.williams@htw.com.au
Rockhampton Will McLay 07 4927 4655 will.mclay@htw.com.au
Sunshine Coast Chris McKillop 07 5444 7277 chris.mckillop@htw.com.au Scott Radmall 07 5444 7277 scott.radmall@htw.com.au
Toowoomba/Roma Stephen Cameron 07 4639 7600 stephen.cameron@htw.com.au
Townsville Roger Hill 07 4724 2000 roger.hill@htw.com.au
Melbourne Robert Henshaw 03 9642 2000 robert.henshaw@htw.com.au
Bendigo Mick Eason 03 5441 8555 mick.eason@htw.com.au
Echuca David Leeds 03 5480 2601 david.leeds@htw.com.au
Horsham Angus Shaw 0448 906 075 angus.shaw@htw.com.au
Mildura Shane Noonan 03 5021 0455 shane.noonan@htw.com.au Graeme Whyte 03 5021 0455 graeme.whyte@htw.com.au Chris Cleary 03 5021 0455 chris.cleary@htw.com.au
Sale Craig McMillan 03 5143 1880 craig.mcmillan@htw.com.au
Warrnambool Benjamin Mugavin 03 4334 0398 benjamin.mugavin@htw.com.au
Statewide David Abel 08 9754 2982 david.abel@htw.com.au
Busselton Shane Greaves 08 9754 2982 shane.greaves@htw.com.au David Abel 08 9754 2982 david.abel@htw.com.au
Esperance Peter Lee-Steere 08 9071 2655 peter.lee-steere@htw.com.au
Kimberley Region Frank Peacocke 08 8941 4833 frank.peacocke@htw.com.au
Pilbara David Abel 08 9754 2982 david.abel@htw.com.au
Adelaide Jarrod Harper 08 8231 6818 jarrod.harper@htw.com.au
Mount Gambier Travis Turnbull 08 8725 2630 travis.turnbull@htw.com.au Angus Shaw 0448 906 075 angus.shaw@htw.com.au
Berri Brenton Pankhurst 08 8582 4841 brenton.pankhusrt@htw.com.au
Darwin Frank Peacock 08 8941 4833 frank.peacock@htw.com.au Terry Roth 08 8941 4833 terry.roth@htw.com.au Andrew Millar 08 8941 4833 andrew.millar@htw.com.au
Hobart/Launceston Angus Shaw 0448 906 075 angus.shaw@htw.com.au David Leeds 03 5480 2601 david.leeds@htw.com.au Shane Noonan 03 5021 0455 shane.noonan@htw.com.au