With a rural valuation network covering 96% of Australia’s vast area and almost 40 commodity classes, our Agribusiness and Rural team comprises a level of skill and expertise that is unparalleled.

Our highly experienced valuers are part of your community. They know the local region and the industries which are its backbone. Many of our rural team have been involved in agricultural production, giving them a unique insight into rural property and agribusiness.

Drawing on an extensive database of rural land values, combined with up-to-the minute research into commodity prices and property market trends, our rural team can provide sound advice on a variety of rural business and property portfolios.

  • Cattle
  • Sheep
  • Grain
  • Sugar cane
  • Cotton
  • Horticulture
  • Viticulture
  • Aquaculture
  • Irrigated farming
  • Water entitlements
  • Feedlots
  • Piggeries
  • Poultry
  • Trees fruits and nuts
  • Compensation and litigation
  • Family succession and property transfer

Speak to our experts

National

Tim Lane
07 3319 4400
tim.lane@htw.com.au

Albury/Wagga Wagga

Scott Fuller
1300 784 899
scott.fuller@htw.com.au

Bathurst/Orange

David Sullivan
1300 784 899
david.sullivan@htw.com.au

Craig Johnstone
1300 784 899
craig.johnstone@htw.com.au

Coffs Harbour

Ken Potter
02 6651 1849
ken.potter@htw.com.au

Deniliquin

John Henderson
03 5881 4947
john.henderson@htw.com.au

Dubbo

Allister Rodgers
1300 784 899
allister.rodgers@htw.com.au

Scott Fuller
1300 784 899
scott.fuller@htw.com.au

Griffith/Leeton

Peter Gunn
02 6953 8007
peter.gunn@htw.com.au

Lismore

Dave Sullivan
02 6621 8933
dave.sullivan@htw.com.au

Paul O'Keeffe
02 6621 8933
paul.o'keeffe@htw.com.au

Mudgee

Tim Llewelyn
1300 784 899
tim.llewelyn@htw.com.au

Tamworth

Angus Ross
1300 784 899
angus.ross@htw.com.au

Scott Fuller
1300 784 899
scott.fuller@htw.com.au

Young

Duncan McGregor
1300 784 899
duncan.mcgregor@htw.com.au

Bundaberg

Tony Bailey
07 4154 3355
tony.bailey@htw.com.au

Cairns

Danny Glasson
07 4057 2000
danny.glasson@htw.com.au

Mackay

Greg Williams
07 4957 7348
greg.williams@htw.com.au

Toowoomba/Roma

Douglas Knight
07 4639 7600
douglas.knight@htw.com.au

Stephen Cameron
07 4639 7600
stephen.cameron@htw.com.au

Rockhampton

Will McLay
07 4927 4655
will.mclay@htw.com.au

Michael Chaplain
07 4927 4655
michael.chaplain@htw.com.au

Gold Coast

Jim Eden
07 5584 1600
james.eden@htw.com.au

Sunshine Coast

Chris McKillop
07 5444 7277
chris.mckillop@htw.com.au

Scott Radmall
07 5444 7277
scott.radmall@htw.com.au

Townsville

Roger Hill
07 4724 2000
roger.hill@htw.com.au

Melbourne

Robert Henshaw
03 9642 2000
robert.henshaw@htw.com.au

Bendigo

Mick Eason
03 5441 8555
mick.eason@htw.com.au

Echuca

David Leeds
03 5480 2601
david.leeds@htw.com.au

Ballarat

Angus Shaw
03 5332 7181
angus.shaw@htw.com.au

Mildura

Shane Noonan
03 5021 0455
shane.noonan@htw.com.au

Graeme Whyte
03 5021 0455
graeme.whyte@htw.com.au

Chris Cleary
03 5021 0455
chris.cleary@htw.com.au

Sale

Craig McMillan
03 5143 1880
craig.mcmillan@htw.com.au

Bill Renou
03 5143 1880
bill.renou@htw.com.au

Warrnambool

Benjamin Mugavin
03 4334 0398
benjamin.mugavin@htw.com.au

Statewide

David Abel
08 9754 2982
david.abel@htw.com.au

Busselton

Shane Greaves
08 9754 2982
shane.greaves@htw.com.au

Esperance

Peter Lee-Steere
08 9071 2655
peter.lee-steere@htw.com.au

Pilbara

David Abel
08 9754 2982
david.abel@htw.com.au

Adelaide

Jarrod Harper
08 8231 6818
jarrod.harper@htw.com.au

Mount Gambier

Travis Turnbull
08 8725 2982
travis.turnbull@htw.com.au

Berri

Brenton Pankhurst
08 8582 4841
brenton.pankhusrt@htw.com.au

Darwin

Frank Peacock
08 8941 4833
frank.peacock@htw.com.au

Terry Roth
08 8941 4833
terry.roth@htw.com.au

Andrew Millar
08 8941 4833
andrew.millar@htw.com.au

Hobart/Launceston

Michael Valentine
03 6334 4997
michael.valentine@htw.com.au