More than 95% of Australia’s population is covered by our national network of valuers.

Sydney - CBD Phone: 02 9221 8911
Fax: 02 9221 5473
sydney@htw.com.au

More info

Sydney - Botany

Phone: 02 8882 7100
Fax: 02 9836 4684
csc@htw.com.au

More info

Sydney - Norwest

Phone: 02 8882 7100
Fax: 02 9836 4684
csc@htw.com.au

More info

Albury Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Bathurst

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Coffs Harbour

Phone: 02 6651 1849
Fax: 02 6652 4782
nnc@htw.com.au

More info

Cooma

Phone: 02 6273 9888
Fax: 02 6273 8370
canberra@htw.com.au

More info

Deniliquin

Phone: 03 5881 4947
Fax: 03 5881 6010
deniliquin@htw.com.au

More info

Dubbo

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Gosford

Phone: 02 4320 8600
Fax: 02 4957 1361
gosford@htw.com.au

More info

Griffith

Phone: 02 6964 4222
Fax: 02 6959 7131
griffith@htw.com.au

More info

Leeton

Phone: 02 6953 8007
Fax: 02 6953 7131
leeton@htw.com.au

More info

Lismore

Phone: 02 6621 8933
Fax: 02 6621 3554
nnc@htw.com.au

More info

Mudgee

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Newcastle

Phone: 02 4956 1200
Fax: 02 4957 1361
newcastle@htw.com.au

More info

Nowra

Phone: 02 4221 0205
Fax: 02 4225 3322
sensw@htw.com.au

More info

Orange

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Port Macquarie

Phone: 1300 489 825
Fax: 02 4957 1361
portmacquarie@htw.com.au

More info

Southern Highlands

Phone: 02 4221 0205
Fax: 02 4225 3322
sensw@htw.com.au

More info

Tamworth

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Wagga Wagga

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Wollongong

Phone: 02 4221 0205
Fax: 02 4225 3322
sensw@htw.com.au

More info

Young

Phone: 1300 784 899
Fax: 1300 784 288
regionalnsw@htw.com.au

More info

Canberra

Phone: 02 6273 9888
Fax: 02 6273 8370
canberra@htw.com.au

More info

Brisbane - CBD

Phone: 07 3002 0900
Fax: 07 3002 0930
briscommercial@htw.com.au

More info

Brisbane - North

Phone: 07 3353 7500
Fax: 07 3353 2754
brisresidential@htw.com.au

More info

Brisbane - South

Phone: 07 3875 9700
Fax: 07 3353 2754
brisresidential@htw.com.au

More info

Bundaberg

Phone: 07 4154 3355
Fax: 07 4154 3356
bundaberg@htw.com.au

More info

Cairns

Phone: 07 4057 0200
Fax: 07 4051 3946
cairns@htw.com.au

More info

Emerald

Phone: 07 4982 4050
Fax: 07 4980 7732
emerald@htw.com.au

More info

Gladstone

Phone: 07 4972 3833
Fax: 07 4972 5005
gladstone@htw.com.au

More info

Gold Coast

Phone: 07 5584 1600
Fax: 07 5584 1622
goldcoast@htw.com.au

More info

Hervey Bay

Phone: 07 4124 0047
Fax: 07 4124 6842
herveybay@htw.com.au

More info

Mackay

Phone: 07 4957 7348
Fax: 07 4951 2621
rockhampton@htw.com.au

More info

Mount Isa

Phone: 07 4743 6912
Fax: 07 4743 1842
townsville@htw.com.au

More info

Rockhampton

Phone: 07 4927 4655
Fax: 07 4922 5432
rockhampton@htw.com.au

More info

Roma

Phone: 07 4622 6200
Fax: 07 4622 8200
toowoomba@htw.com.au

More info

Sunshine Coast

Phone: 07 5444 7277
Fax: 07 5444 7073
ssc@htw.com.au

More info

Toowoomba

Phone: 07 4639 7600
Fax: 07 4638 3497
toowoomba@htw.com.au

More info

Townsville

Phone: 07 4724 2000
Fax: 07 4724 4724
townsville@htw.com.au

More info

Whitsundays

Phone: 07 4957 7348
Fax: 07 4951 2621
whitsundays@htw.com.au

More info

Melbourne - CBD

Phone: 03 9642 2000
Fax: 03 9642 4422
melbourne@htw.com.au

More info

Melbourne - Eastside

Phone: 03 9879 3111
Fax: 03 9642 4422
melbourne@htw.com.au

More info

Melbourne - South East

Phone: 03 9642 2000
Fax: 03 9642 4422
melbourne@htw.com.au

More info

Ballarat

Phone: 03 5332 7181
Fax: 03 5021 0466
ballarat@htw.com.au

More info

Bendigo

Phone: 03 5441 8555
Fax: 03 5444 8755
bendigo@htw.com.au

More info

Echuca

Phone: 03 5480 2601
Fax: 03 5480 2602
echuca@htw.com.au

More info

Geelong

Phone: 03 9642 2000
Fax: 03 9642 4422
melbourne@htw.com.au

More info

Horsham

Phone: 03 5021 0455
Fax: 03 5021 0466
horsham@htw.com.au

More info

Mildura

Phone: 03 5021 0455
Fax: 03 5021 0466
mildura@htw.com.au

More info

Sale

Phone: 03 5143 1880
Fax: 03 5143 2890
sale@htw.com.au

More info

Warrnambool

Phone: 03 5021 0455
Fax: 03 5021 0466
ballarat@htw.com.au

More info

Perth

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
perth@htw.com.au

More info

Albany

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
albany@htw.com.au

More info

Broome

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
broome@htw.com.au

More info

Bunbury

Phone: 08 9791 6204
Fax: 08 9791 6205
bunbury@htw.com.au

More info

Busselton

Phone: 08 9754 2982
Fax: 08 9754 2989
busselton@htw.com.au

More info

Esperance

Phone: 08 9071 2655
Fax: 08 9072 1665
esperance@htw.com.au

More info

Geraldton

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
geraldton@htw.com.au

More info

Kalgoorlie

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
kalgoorlie@htw.com.au

More info

Karratha

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
karratha@htw.com.au

More info

Port Hedland

Phone: 08 9388 9288
Fax: 08 9388 8660
porthedland@htw.com.au

More info

Adelaide

Phone: 08 8231 6818
Fax: 08 8231 3300
adelaide@htw.com.au

More info

Berri

Phone: 08 8582 4841
Fax: 03 5021 0466
riverland@htw.com.au

More info

Mount Gambier

Phone: 08 8725 2630
Fax: 08 8724 7395
mountgambier@htw.com.au

More info

Port Augusta

Phone: 08 8231 6818
Fax: 08 8231 3300
adelaide@htw.com.au

More info

Port Elliot

Phone: 08 8231 6818
Fax: 08 8231 3300
adelaide@htw.com.au

More info

Darwin

Phone: 08 8941 4833
Fax: 08 8941 4855
darwin@htw.com.au

More info

Alice Springs

Phone: 08 8941 4833
Fax: 08 8941 4855
darwin@htw.com.au

More info

Hobart

Phone: 03 6244 6795
Fax: 03 6245 1629
tasmania@htw.com.au

More info

Launceston

Phone: 03 6334 4997
Fax: 03 6331 3392
tasmania@htw.com.au

More info