Brisbane Web Design
Office Address Director/Manager Phone Fax Email
_Head Office PO Box 61
Chermside South, 4032 QLD
07 3319 4400 07 3319 4455 nationaloffice@htw.com.au
Adelaide Level 4, 97 Pirie Street
Adelaide, 5000 SA
Bill Waterhouse
Jarrod Harper
Matthew Richardson
08 8231 6818 08 8231 3300 adelaide@htw.com.au
Albury/Wodonga Suite 2, 553 David Street
Albury, 2640 NSW
David Shuter
Ben Symons
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Ballarat Suite 2, 122 Doveton Street South New Item
Ballarat, 3350 VIC
Angus Shaw
03 5332 7181 03 5021 0466 ballarat@htw.com.au
Bathurst Level 1, 219 Howick Street
Bathurst, 2795 NSW
David Sullivan
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Bendigo 11 Garsed Street
Bendigo, 3550 VIC
Michael Eason
03 5441 8555 03 5441 8755 bendigo@htw.com.au
Berri 15 Riverside Drive
Berri, 5343 SA
Brenton Pankhurst
08 8582 4841 03 5021 0466 riverland@htw.com.au
Botany Suite 1.04, 40 Lord St
Botany, 2019 NSW
1300 292 181 02 9836 4684 csc@htw.com.au
Brisbane Commercial Level 6, 167 Eagle Street
Brisbane, 4001 QLD
Colin Davison
Terry Munn
David Walsh
07 3002 0900 07 3002 0930 briscommercial@htw.com.au
Brisbane Residential Northside Level 1, 811 Gympie Road
Chermside, 4032 QLD
David Hyne
Gavin Hulcombe
Michelle Matthews
Alex Payne
07 3353 7500 07 3359 4150 brisresidential@htw.com.au
Brisbane Residential Southside Office 2 668 Toohey Road
Salisbury , 4107 QLD
David Hyne
Anthony Higgs
Tony Higgs
07 3875 9700 07 3359 4150 brisresidential@htw.com.au
Bunbury PO Box 918
Bunbury, 6230 WA
Shane Greaves
08 9791 6204 08 9791 6205 bunbury@htw.com.au
Bundaberg Wide Bay 10 Barolin Street
Bundaberg, 4670 QLD
Neville Coonan
Tony Bailey
07 4154 3355 07 4154 3356 bundaberg@htw.com.au
Busselton 28 Brown St
Busselton, 6280 WA
Shane Greaves
Robyn Wills
08 9754 2982 08 9754 2989 busselton@htw.com.au
Cairns 1/95 Sheridan Street
Cairns, 4871 QLD
Craig Myers
Danny Glasson
Rick Carr
Mark Quinn
Shane Quinn
07 4057 0200 07 4051 3946 cairns@htw.com.au
Canberra Level 5 AMP Tower 1 Hobart Place
Canberra City, 2601 ACT
David James
Jon Butler
02 6273 9888 02 6273 8370 canberra@htw.com.au
Coffs Harbour 47 Grafton Street,
Coffs Harbour, 2450 NSW
Ken Potter
Grant Oxenford
02 6651 1849 02 6652 4872 coffs@htw.com.au
Darwin Building 1C, Suite C105 19 Kitchener Drive
Darwin, 800 NT
Frank Peacocke
Terry Roth
Will Johnson
08 8941 4833 08 8941 4855 darwin@htw.com.au
Deniliquin 133 End St
Deniliquin, 2710 NSW
John Henderson
03 5881 4947 03 5480 2602 deniliquin@htw.com.au
Dubbo Level 1 "Endeavour Court" 137 Macquarie Street
Dubbo, 2830 NSW
Scott Fuller
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Echuca 195 Annesley St
Echuca, 3564 VIC
David Leeds
03 5480 2601 03 5480 2602 echuca@htw.com.au
Emerald 3/15 Egerton Street
Emerald, 4720 QLD
07 4982 4050 07 4982 4556 emerald@htw.com.au
Esperance Unit 24 A Dutton Arcade 91 Dempster Street
Esperance, 6450 WA
Peter Lee-Steere
08 9071 2655 08 9072 1665 esperance@htw.com.au
Gladstone Level 3 100 Goondoon Street
Gladstone, 4680 QLD
07 4972 3833 07 4972 5005 gladstone@htw.com.au
Gold Coast Suite 12, Level 1 47 Ashmore Road
Bundall, 4217 QLD
Tod Gillespie
Greg Lambert
James Eden
Luke Nichols
Paul Jones
07 5584 1600 07 5584 1622 goldcoast@htw.com.au
Goondiwindi Shop 5-6 131 Marshall Street
Goondiwindi, 4390 QLD
07 4671 5300 07 4671 5980 goondiwindi@htw.com.au
Gosford Suite 3.8 Riverside Park 69 Central Coast Highway
West Gosford, 2250 NSW
Leigh Mather
Kerry McLeish
02 4320 8600 02 4957 1361 gosford@htw.com.au
Griffith Suite 2, 69 Yambil Street
Griffith, 2680 NSW
David Shuter
02 6964 4222 02 6964 4999 griffith@htw.com.au
Hervey Bay Suite 9, 107 Boat Harbour Drive
Pialba, 4655 QLD
Doug Chandler
07 4124 0047 07 4124 6842 herveybay@htw.com.au
Hobart Suite 2 Level 1 Bellerive Quay 31 Cambridge Rd
Bellerive, 7250 TAS
Michael Valentine
Andrew Peck
03 6244 6795 03 6245 1629 tasmania@htw.com.au
Horsham 21 Darlot Street
Horsham, 3400 VIC
Angus Shaw
03 5021 0455 horsham@htw.com.au
HTW Rural WA Statewide Valuations PO Box 918
Bunbury, 6231 WA
David Abel
Shane Greaves
08 9388 3274 08 9791 6205 admin.ruralwa@htw.com.au
Ipswich Level 3, 16 East Street
Ipswich, 4305 QLD
David Hyne
07 3282 9522 07 3282 9820 ipswich@htw.com.au
Launceston Suite 2, 23 Brisbane Street PO Box 15
Launceston, 7250 TAS
Michael Valentine
Andrew Peck
03 6334 4997 03 6331 3392 tasmania@htw.com.au
Leeton Shop 3, 50 Chelmsford Pl
Leeton, 2705 NSW
David Shuter
Karen Smith
Peter Gunn
02 6953 8007 02 6953 7131 leeton@htw.com.au
Lismore Level 3 105 Molesworth Street
Lismore, 2480 NSW
Dave Sullivan
02 6621 8933 02 6621 3554 lismore@htw.com.au
Mackay 25 River Street
Mackay, 4740 QLD
Greg Williams
Michael Denlay
07 4957 7348 07 4951 2621 mackay@htw.com.au
Melbourne Level 8 356 Collins Street
Melbourne , 3000 VIC
Craig Veljkovic
Tony Kelly
03 9642 2000 03 9642 4422 melbourne@htw.com.au
Mildura 104 Tenth Street
Mildura, 3500 VIC
Shane Noonan
Graeme Whyte
Chris Cleary
03 5021 0455 03 5021 0466 mildura@htw.com.au
Mount Gambier 22 Alexander Street
Mount Gambier, 5290 SA
Travis Turnbull
08 8725 2630 08 8724 7395 mountgambier@htw.com.au
Mount Isa 31 Miles Street
Mount Isa, 4825 QLD
07 4743 6912 07 4724 4724 townsville@htw.com.au
Mudgee 2/28 Market St
Mudgee, 2850 NSW
David Sullivan
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Newcastle Suite 2 122 Garden Grove Parade
Adamstown Heights, 2289 NSW
Kerry McLeish
Leigh Mather
02 4956 1200 02 4957 1361 newcastle@htw.com.au
Norwest Suite 2.01, 5 Celebration Dr
Bella Vista , 2153 NSW
02 8882 7100 02 9836 4684 csc@htw.com.au
Orange 101 Moulder Street
Orange, 2800 NSW
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Peninsula & South East Corridor Level 1, 57A High Street
Cranbounre, 3977 VIC
03 9642 2000 03 9642 4422 melbourne@htw.com.au
Perth 350 Hay Street
Subiaco, 6008 WA
Brendon Ptolomey
Rob Fitzgerald
Rick Martin
Enzo Evangelista
Matt Tanner
Greg Lamborn
08 9388 9288 08 9388 8660 perth@htw.com.au
Port Augusta PO Box 1946
Port Augusta, 5700 SA
08 8641 3870 08 8641 0103 adelaide@htw.com.au
Port Macquarie Units 1 & 2, Level 3, JBC Building 47 Horton Street
Port Macquarie, 2444 NSW
Leigh Mather
Kerry McLeish
02 6584 0077 02 6584 0333 portmacquarie@htw.com.au
Rockhampton Unit 7 and 9, Tannachy House 49 Bolsover Street
Rockhampton, 4700 QLD
Graham Gross
Will McLay
Adrian Haks
07 4927 4655 07 4922 5432 rockhampton@htw.com.au
Roma PO Box 957
Roma, 4455 QLD
Ian Douglas
Bradley Neill
07 4622 6200 07 4622 8200 roma@htw.com.au
Sale 99A Raymond Street
Sale, 3850 VIC
Craig McMillan
03 5143 1880 03 5143 2890 sale@htw.com.au
Shepparton
Shepparton, 3630 VIC
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Southern Highlands Suite 29, 310 - 312 Bong Bong Street New Item
Bowral , 2576 NSW
1300 292 181 02 9836 4684 wollongong@htw.com.au
Sunshine Coast 77 The Esplanade
Mooloolaba, 4557 QLD
Jeff Southwell
Peter Degotardi
Stuart Greensill
Jason Cleary
Chris McKillop
07 5444 7277 07 5444 7073 ssc@htw.com.au
Sydney Level 13 9 Hunter Street
Sydney, 2000 NSW
Graham Waters
Leanne O'Connor
02 9221 8911 02 9221 5473 sydney@htw.com.au
Tamworth Suite 3 27 Bourke Street
Tamworth, 2340 NSW
Angus Ross
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Toowoomba 100 Neil Street
Toowoomba, 4350 QLD
Ian Douglas
Bradley Neill
07 4639 7600 07 4638 3497 toowoomba@htw.com.au
Townsville Level 1 41 Denham Street
Townsville, 4810 QLD
Darren Robins
Denis Schy
Jason Searston
07 4724 2000 07 4724 4724 townsville@htw.com.au
Tweed Heads 24-28 Corporation Circuit
Tweed Heads South, 2486 NSW
Nathan Cobb
Paul Jones
Tod Gillespie
James Eden
Greg Lambert
Luke Nichols
07 5523 2211 07 5523 2255 tweedheads@htw.com.au
Wagga Wagga Suite 1 161-169 Baylis Street
Wagga Wagga, 2650 NSW
David Shuter
Adrian Pearce
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au
Whitsunday Suite 17, 121 Shute Harbour Road
Cannonvale, 4802 QLD
07 4948 2157 07 4948 2639 whitsundays@htw.com.au
Wollongong Level 4, Suite 3 63 Market Street
Wollongong, 2500 NSW
Jon Butler
02 4221 0205 02 4225 3322 wollongong@htw.com.au
Young 75 Main Street
Young, 2594 NSW
Duncan McGregor
1300 784 899 1300 784 288 regionalnsw@htw.com.au